​The Festival is an exciting and challenging opportunity to creatively demonstrate how we can reshape our society.
https://www.slf2020.org/
Sustainable Living Foundation
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 to Saturday, 29 February, 2020
ALL Australia, Melbourne, ALL Vic
The three-day conference aims to support discussion around the development of a waste to energy industry in Australia.
aien.com.au/wteforum/
Australian Industrial Ecology Network
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 to Thursday, 20 February, 2020
ALL Australia, ALL Vic
The Conference is designed for industry, business and councils across Australia to PLAN FOR 2020 – in order to remain compliant!
https://www.aebn.com.au/
Australian Environment Business Network (AEBN®)
Friday, 6 March, 2020
ALL Australia, Melbourne, ALL Vic
This is an excellent opportunity to catch up with friends and meet new contacts whilst enjoying drinks and nibbles.
https://www.aebn.com.au/
Australian Environment Business Network (AEBN®)
Friday, 6 March, 2020
ALL Australia, Melbourne, ALL Vic
WIOA Corporate Members are provided advanced notification of the date trade site sales commence as well as significant discounts on the cost of trade sites.
WIOA Australia
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 to Thursday, 2 April, 2020
ALL Australia, Sydney, ALL NSW
Smart Energy 2020 will focus on applied energy storage, smart energy solutions and installer professional development, with over 120 speakers expected to present across the three streams.
www.smartenergyexpo.org.au/
Smart Energy Council
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Wednesday, 8 April, 2020
ALL Australia, Sydney, ALL NSW
The Off-Grid Living festival is grassroots event showcasing a diverse array sustainable, off-grid living ideas.
http://offgridlivingfestival.com.au/
Off-Grid Living festival
Saturday, 18 April, 2020 to Sunday, 19 April, 2020
ALL Australia, Melbourne, ALL Vic
This ‘Thirst for Action’ themed conference will highlight the need for continued efforts to meet the Sustainable Development Goals and the increasing environmental, population and industrial water demands.
www.ozwater.org/
Australian Water Association
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 to Thursday, 7 May, 2020
ALL Australia, Adelaide, ALL SA
This event aims to gather large-scale solar experts for a day of knowledge sharing and networking.
www.cleanenergycouncil.org.au/events/large-scale-solar-forum-2020
Clean Energy Council
Thursday, 14 May, 2020
ALL Australia, Brisbane, ALL Qld
This ‘Powering Change’ themed event will showcase the latest energy storage projects and innovations, and bring back the Renewable Cities focus on power purchase agreements.
https://australianenergystorage.com.au/
Exhibitions and Trade Fairs
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 to Thursday, 21 May, 2020
ALL Australia, Adelaide, ALL SA