Achieve better conservation outcomes and assist people to live with bats.
Australian Bat Society
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
Australia, International
A day to celebrate and investigate off-grid living
Creative Collectives Australia
Saturday, 28 April, 2018
VIC, Australia
Ozwater’18 will use enhanced technological insights to drive the most exciting program yet.
http://www.ozwater.org/
Australian Water Association
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Thursday, 10 May, 2018
QLD, Australia
Climate Adaptation 2018 will be the major Australian forum focused exclusively on climate impacts and adaptation.
http://climate-adaptation-2018.w.yrd.currinda.com/
NCCARF and Engineers Australia
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Thursday, 10 May, 2018
VIC, Australia
The conference program boasts a full two days of presentations from leaders in their respective fields.
http://www.cwcewa.com.au/conservation-in-action-2018/
Central Tablelands Local Land Services
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 to Thursday, 17 May, 2018
NSW, Australia
This is one of three very successful `operationally focussed` conferences and exhibitions organised by WIOA annually.
http://wioaconferences.org.au/qld/
Water Industry Operators Association of Australia (WIOA)
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 to Thursday, 7 June, 2018
QLD, Australia
This conference aims to enhance knowledge in a diverse range of issues
Environmental Health Australia
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 to Friday, 2 November, 2018
WA, Australia

only

$70

+GST

Advertise your event with Australia's leading environmental events advertiser. Only $70+GST includes website, newsletter & social media exposure. Fill out the details above to advertise

Email Me Jobs